Calendars

Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
NGSS testing
-
Thu, May 5
NGSS testing
-
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Spanish Town Hall
-
Fri, May 13
ERC Night
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, May 18
STEM & Science Education Day
-
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Capstone Presentations
-
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Virtual Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Interested in CTRA?

Request more info

Information sessions

Apply now

Shadowing Opportunities

Virtual Tour
 

It's not too late to apply for the 2022-2023 School Year!

The Late RSCO Application period opened March 1, 2022, and closes on September 15, 2022. If you missed the on-time application period, you still have the opportunity to submit a late application. Still want to learn more about CTRA? Request more info today!

Applying? Select us as FIRST choice:
At CTRA we typically have 130 -140 seats available each lottery season. Most seats available are in our incoming grade 9 class. To increase your chances of getting into CTRA, select us as first choice!

Contact us!