Calendars

Events Calendar

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Interested in CTRA?

Request more info

Information sessions

Apply now

Applying for the 2022-2023 School Year: 
The application period has not opened yet. It is set to open sometime in the fall of 2021. Don't want to wait for info? You don't have to. Request more info today! Or join us at our Pop-Up in the Valley event. RSVP today!

Applying? Select us as FIRST choice:
At CTRA we typically have 130 -140 seats available each lottery season. Most seats available are in our incoming grade 9 class. To increase your chances of getting into CTRA, select us as first choice!

Contact us!