Calendars

Events Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Volley Ball Gym Use- CTRA
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Volley Ball Gym Use- CTRA
-
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2

Athletics Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2

Interested in CTRA?

Request more info

Information sessions

Apply now

Shadowing Opportunities

Applying for the 2022-2023 School Year: 
The RSCO Application period is NOW open! The application period opened on November 12, 2021, and will close on January 31, 2022. Apply now! Do you still need more information before making the decision to apply? No worries. Request more info today!

Applying? Select us as FIRST choice:
At CTRA we typically have 130 -140 seats available each lottery season. Most seats available are in our incoming grade 9 class. To increase your chances of getting into CTRA, select us as first choice!

Contact us!