News+Events

What's New at CTRA?

Auditions for the Wiz

Auditions for the CTRA Musical, The Wiz, will be happening on 11/26. Please read on for more information.

The Calling

The Calling, CTRA’s website of student art, music, and writing is back, and it’s better than ever! 

Events for Prospective Parents

You're invited to learn more about the Connecticut River Academy on the Goodwin College campus in East Hartford. Attend an Open House where you'll have the opportunity to tour the school, learn more about its features and curriculum, and find out how to apply.

Connecticut River Academy Open Houses

  • Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
    (Snow date: Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10 a.m.–1 p.m.)
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020, 10 a.m.–1 p.m.
    (Snow date: Saturday, January 25, 2020, 10 a.m.–1 p.m.)

9 Riverside Dr, East Hartford 06118
Registration required.

Register Now

 

Athletics Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Volleyball - Richardson vs Bergman
-
gym
Rowing Practice
-
Riverfront
Wed, Oct 30
Boys' BBall 1st Open
-
gym
Rowing - Fall Banquet
-
Not at CTRA
Thu, Oct 31
Volleyball - Foran vs Rosario
-
gym
Volleyball - Bergman vs Rosenblum
-
gym
Fri, Nov 1
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Volleyball - Rosario vs Bergman
-
gym
Volleyball - Rosenblum vs Richardson
-
gym
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Volleyball - Bergman vs Foran
-
gym
Volleyball - Richardson vs Rosario
-
gym
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Volleyball - Rosenblum vs Foran
-
gym
Volleyball - Richardson vs Bergman
-
gym
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1