News+Events

What's New at CTRA?

Events for Prospective Parents

All of our Open House events have passed for the 2020-2021 school year. Please visit us at an upcoming RSCO School Choice Event to learn more about CTRA. We're here to answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to reach out: goodwinmagnetschools@goodwin.edu.

There Is Still Time To Apply!

The RSCO School Choice Application period closes Friday, January 31, 2020. Please make sure you get your applications in!

 

  

Interested in downloading our school year calendar?

Download now!

  

Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
RMS Basketball
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
RMS Basketball
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Basketball Practice - Bernie/Fields
-
gym
Wed, Jan 22
RMS Basketball
-
Gym
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2