Families

  

Welcome families!

Our families, faculty, and staff all have one goal in mind: your scholar's success. If you want to sneak a peek at our calendars and events, relay a few kind words via online review, or, if you're looking for the latest news for your learner, look no further! 

    

CTRA Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Jun 1
CTRA Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
CTRA Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 9
CTRA Field Day (revised)
-
Thu, Jun 10
Spanish Town Hall
-
Fri, Jun 11
CTRA Field Day - TBD
-
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
CTRA Town Hall Meeting
-
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Credit Recovery
-
Sat, Jun 19
Credit Recovery
-
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

             

Please help us spread the good word about CTRA!

You can leave us a review on Google or submit on our Facebook page. Thank you so much.

     

Stay Connected at CTRA!

                  

    What's New at CTRA?