Families

  

Welcome families!

Our families, faculty, and staff all have one goal in mind: your scholar's success. If you want to sneak a peek at our calendars and events, or, if you're looking for the latest news for your learner, look no further! 

CTRA Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
Volley Ball Gym Use- CTRA
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Volley Ball Gym Use- CTRA
-
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 14
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2

Stay Connected at CTRA!