Room Signup

How to reserve a room

Scholars and Educators can request use of a work room.

The Computer Lab in Room 200, Conference Room in 204, Circular Quiet Conference Room in 208, and the Personal Study Room are available for reservation, subject to availability. 

In the event of any other requests, please email the library media specialist (Jenn Rainey) at jrainey@ctriveracademy.org

Request a Room

Calendars

Project Center

Project Center

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Quiet Study Room

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Tue, Oct 29
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Wed, Oct 30
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Thu, Oct 31
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Fri, Nov 1
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Tue, Nov 5
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Leadership Container Meeting
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Wed, Nov 6
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Thu, Nov 7
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Fri, Nov 8
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Tue, Nov 12
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Wed, Nov 13
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
MAST - IFs and Team Leaders
-
Quiet Study/Room 208, Project Center (RM 206)
Thu, Nov 14
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Fri, Nov 15
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Tue, Nov 19
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Leadership Container Meeting
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Wed, Nov 20
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Thu, Nov 21
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Fri, Nov 22
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Tue, Nov 26
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Wed, Nov 27
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
MAST - Full School Leadership Team
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Thu, Nov 28
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Fri, Nov 29
Anchor
-
Quiet Study/Room 208
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1

Room 200 (Computer Lab)

Work Room 204 (with smartboard)

Workroom 204 (with smartboard)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Lead Meeting
-
Room 204
Advisory - Rainey
-
204
Tue, Oct 29
Collab. curric. writing - math 1/2 day
-
project center conference room, Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Wed, Oct 30
SRBI Weekly Meeting
-
Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Lead Meeting
-
Room 204
Advisory - Rainey
-
204
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
SRBI Weekly Meeting
-
Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Lead Meeting
-
Room 204
Advisory - Rainey
-
204
Tue, Nov 12
Counseling Dept Meeting
-
Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Wed, Nov 13
Subscribe to Alerts SRBI Weekly Meeting
-
Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Subscribe to Alerts Lead Meeting
-
Room 204
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Subscribe to Alerts SRBI Weekly Meeting
-
Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Subscribe to Alerts Lead Meeting
-
Room 204
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Subscribe to Alerts SRBI Weekly Meeting
-
Workroom 204 (w/ Smartboard)
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1