Skip To Main Content

Current Students

What's New at CTRA?

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Restorative session*
-
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4
Sun, Jul 5

Please help us spread the good word about CTRA!

You can leave us a review on Google or submit on our Facebook page. Thank you so much.

Interested in downloading our school year calendar?

Download now!

   

Stay Connected at CTRA!