Current Students

What's New at CTRA?

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 30
AAA Class Trip
-
Tue, Dec 31
AAA Class Trip
-
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Open House
-
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
AAA Class Trip
-
Tue, Jan 7
AAA Class Trip
-
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Winter Concert
-
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
AAA Class Trip
-
Tue, Jan 14
AAA Class Trip
-
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Aquatics Workshop Enviorthon
-
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Interested in downloading our school year calendar?

Download now!